Old Head Shots Day - See Your Favorite Daytime Stars Back Then!

Click here to see your favorite stars back then-->





It's Old Head Shots Day and your favorite soap stars both past and present have been sharing their headshots from long ago. Check out the pics below and let us know what you think.

A post shared by Scott Bailey (@scottbaileyofficial) on


A post shared by Anthony Montgomery (@mramontgomery) on


A post shared by Kristen Alderson (@krisalderson) on

A post shared by Adrienne Frantz (@adriennefrantz) on


A post shared by Chris L. McKenna (@chrislmckenna) on









A post shared by Chloe Lanier (@chloelanier123) on

A post shared by WINSOR DEWEY HARMON III (@winsor_harmon) on

A post shared by Jacob Young (@jacob_w_young) on


A post shared by Ashlyn Pearce (@ashlynpearce) on

A post shared by Christian Le Blanc (@christianjleblanc) on







A post shared by Ryan Ashton (@ryanashton) on


A post shared by Allison Paige (@allisonpaigen) on


A post shared by Jon Lindstrom (@jonlindstrom) on

A post shared by Cynthia Preston (@preston.cynthia) on


A post shared by Chrystee Pharris (@chrysteepharris) on

A post shared by Eva Marcille (@evamarcille) on

A post shared by Jensen Ackles (@jensenackles) on


A post shared by Kim Matula (@kimbpics) on



A post shared by Martha Madison (@marth27) on

A post shared by Scott Clifton (@cliftoncam) on

A post shared by Scott Clifton (@cliftoncam) on


A post shared by Lissa&James Reynolds (@lissaandjamesreynolds) on




A post shared by Daniel Goddard (@thedanielgoddard) on


A post shared by Brody Hutzler (@brodyhutzler1) on

A post shared by Tina Sloan (@tinasloan) on


A post shared by Kelly Monaco (@kelly_m23) on

A post shared by Matt Cohen (@mattcohen4real) on


A post shared by Brytni (@brytni) on

COMMENTS

Comment Policy: Please read our new comment policy before making a comment. In short, please be respectful of others and do not engage in personal attacks.

Name

Aaron O'Connell,1,ABC,6,Alexander Kiriakis,1,Alison Sweeney,1,All My Children,217,AMC,1,American Horror Story,2,Anacostia,1,Andi Mack,1,Anniversaries,175,Anniversary,1,Another Period,2,Another World,12,As the World Turns,99,Asunder,5,Auditions,13,Awards,10,B&B,2,Babies,81,Bad Hair,1,Beth Maitland,1,Betty White,1,Big Brother,13,Birthdays,241,Blake Berris,1,Blue Bloods,3,Bones,1,Bookings,17,Brandon Victor Dixon,1,Caroline Spencer,1,Carolyn Hennesy,1,Casting,10,Casual,1,CBS,10,Chandler Massey,1,Characters of the Past,9,Chelsea Brady,1,Chicago Med,1,CMT,3,Code Black,2,Com,1,Comings & Goings,595,Conversations in L.A,3,Criminal Minds,11,Dance Moms,4,Dancing with the Stars,2,DAYS,6,Days of Our Lives,1278,Daytime Emmy's,55,Dear White People,1,Death,1,Deaths,57,Devious Maids,2,DOOL,5,Dynasty,5,Editorial,1,Education,3,Empire,9,End of Year,19,Engagement,6,Eric Kane,1,Erika Slezak,1,Events,11,Extra,4,Family Feud,1,Famous in Love,3,Fatal Attraction,1,Felisha Cooper,1,Feud,1,Films,31,Freddie Smith,1,General Hospital,1102,GH,1,Golden Girls,1,Gorden Kaye,1,Greenleaf,1,Grey's Anatomy,7,Guiding Light,147,Guy Wilson,1,Hallmark,46,Home & Family,7,House of Cards,2,How to Get Away with Murder,2,Hulu,2,If Loving You Is Wrong,69,Interview,2,Interviews,55,Iron Fist,1,Jane the Virgin,2,Jasam,1,Joseph Mascolo,2,Josh Bowman,1,Judi Evans,1,Juliet Mills,1,knots Landing,4,Kyle Lowder,1,LA>Vegas,4,Ladies of The Lake,7,Lethal Weapon,1,Life in Pieces,10,Lifetime,8,Linsey Godfrey,1,Liv and Maddie,1,Longmire,1,Lucifer,3,MacGyver,6,Mary Tyler Moore,1,Matthew Ashford,1,MCM,1,Michael Park,1,Miguel Ferrer,1,Misguided,1,Mothers,5,Movies,82,Movies 2017,32,Movies 2018,27,Music,30,Nashville,4,NCIS,9,NCIS: Los Angeles,8,NCIS: New Orleans,3,Netflix,6,OLTL,1,Omari Hardwick,1,Once Upon A Time,2,One Life to Live,152,OWN,148,Passions,73,Patrick Muldoon,1,People's Choice Awards,1,Performer of the Week,8,Port Charles,21,Power,37,Pri,1,Primetime,482,Promo,38,Queen Sugar,6,Queen Suger,2,Rachel Melvin,1,Ray Donovan,1,Real Housewives of Beverly Hills,1,Reunions,14,Revenge,6,RHOBH,1,Robert Palmer Watkins,1,Robert Scott Wilson,1,Romance,62,Rumors,16,Ryan Paevey,1,S.W.A.T,2,Santa Barbara,19,Scandal,6,Scorpion,3,Series,9,Shanica Knowles,1,Single Mom A Go Go,1,Six,2,Sofia Pernas,1,Sonny Kiriakis,1,Spoilers,162,Spotlight,262,Star,3,Starz,25,Stefano DiMera,1,Suits,1,Sunset Beach,3,Supernatural,3,Susan Lucci,1,SWAT,6,Tainted Dreams,9,Take 2 for Faith,1,Teen Wolf,2,The Bold and the Beautiful,96,The 100,1,The Bay,21,The Blacklist,1,The Bold and the Beautiful,587,The Fix,1,The Flash,1,The Golden Girls,1,The Good Doctor,8,The Green Ghost,1,The Haves and the Have Nots,145,The Last Ship,1,The Originals,1,The Price Is Right,6,The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills,2,The Resident,2,The Talk,6,The Vampire Diaries,1,The Whispers,1,The Young and the Restless,1233,This Is Us,13,Time After Time,1,Too Close to Home,2,Tyler Perry,149,Venice The Series,5,Viki Lord,1,WCW,2,Web Series,38,Wedding,1,Weddings,31,Weekly Countdown,61,When Calls the Heart,16,Where Are They Now,1,Will Chase,1,Will Horton,1,Y&R,1,Young Artist Awards,1,Youthful Dayze,1,
ltr
item
Soap Opera News: Old Head Shots Day - See Your Favorite Daytime Stars Back Then!
Old Head Shots Day - See Your Favorite Daytime Stars Back Then!
Click here to see your favorite stars back then-->
https://3.bp.blogspot.com/-SlO5R1YMx5E/WuOoaPKBKVI/AAAAAAAAHBA/RbkXdNrTlSgMPEE7cIXYUKa0IgazBzCwACLcBGAs/s640/oldhead.jpg
https://3.bp.blogspot.com/-SlO5R1YMx5E/WuOoaPKBKVI/AAAAAAAAHBA/RbkXdNrTlSgMPEE7cIXYUKa0IgazBzCwACLcBGAs/s72-c/oldhead.jpg
Soap Opera News
https://www.soapoperanews.net/2018/04/old-head-shots-day-see-your-favorite.html
https://www.soapoperanews.net/
https://www.soapoperanews.net/
https://www.soapoperanews.net/2018/04/old-head-shots-day-see-your-favorite.html
true
6608487714624441660
UTF-8
Loaded All Posts Not found any posts VIEW ALL Readmore Reply Cancel reply Delete By Home PAGES POSTS View All YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE CATEGORY ARCHIVE SEARCH ALL POSTS Not found any post match with your request Back Home Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat January February March April May June July August September October November December Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec just now 1 minute ago $$1$$ minutes ago 1 hour ago $$1$$ hours ago Yesterday $$1$$ days ago $$1$$ weeks ago more than 5 weeks ago Followers Follow SHARE OR TWEET TO UNLOCK THIS! PLEASE SHARE TO UNLOCK Copy All Code Select All Code All codes were copied to your clipboard Can not copy the codes / texts, please press [CTRL]+[C] (or CMD+C with Mac) to copy